When you subscribe to Nooie Cloud, all events and videos will be stored in the cloud according to the Nooie Cloud plan you have selected, and will be deleted automatically at the end of the subscribed time period.
For example, if you are subscribed to the 7-day Video History Plan on January 1
- Video recordings from Jan. 1 until midnight of Jan. 8 will be saved for reference.
- Jan. 1 video recordings will be deleted on Jan. 9 to maintain 7 days of recorded video.
- During the 7-day window you can access all video stored in Nooie Cloud via the recording section of the Nooie App, including saving video to your phone or other devices.